Weekly Golf Series Schedule

 

Looking to play golf with friends, make new friends, or find someone to play golf with you? Welcome to the Pay4Golf18 Weekly Golf Series where you can always find a time and friends to play more golf. Pay4Golf18 will host a regular series of golf events in the Charlotte area. See upcoming golf events below for your next chance to play. The 2019 CHAMPIONSHIP CUP has been scheduled.


Red Bridge Golf Club
Red Bridge Golf Club

Red Bridge Golf Club
Thursday Jun. 20, 2019
9:00 AM Shotgun Start
3 Spots Available
$36.00 Regular Price
$34.00 Senior Price

View Details

Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation
Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation

Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation
Thursday Jun. 27, 2019
9:00 AM Shotgun Start
29 Spots Available
$40.00 Regular Price
$38.00 Senior Price

View Details

Monday at Carolina Lakes
Monday at Carolina Lakes

Carolina Lakes Golf Club
Monday Jul. 1, 2019
8:30 AM Shotgun Start
39 Spots Available
$44.00 Regular Price
$42.00 Senior Price

View Details

2019 Schedule Of Events

Click on golf course for more details. Indicates bonus points event. Previous events posted on Past Results page.

DateDayCourseTimeField OpeningsPrice 
06/20/2019 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 3 $36.00 Register
06/27/2019 Thursday Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 29 $40.00 Register
07/01/2019 Monday Carolina Lakes Golf Club 8:30 AM Shotgun Start 39 $44.00 Register
07/11/2019 Thursday Chester Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
07/18/2019 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 39 $30.00 Register
07/25/2019 Thursday River Bend YMCA Golf Course 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 39 $30.00 Register
08/01/2019 Thursday The Divide Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
08/08/2019 Thursday The Tradition Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 31 $38.00 Register
08/15/2019 Thursday Birkdale Golf Club 8:30 AM Tee Times Start 31 $38.00 Register
08/22/2019 Thursday Waterford Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
08/29/2019 Thursday Highland Creek Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
09/05/2019 Thursday Red Bridge Golf Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
09/12/2019 Thursday Monroe Country Club 9:00 AM Shotgun Start 31 $36.00 Register
09/18/2019 Wednesday Tega Cay Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 31 $38.00 Register
09/26/2019 Thursday Skybrook Golf Club 9:30 AM Shotgun Start 32 $38.00 Register